Clayton Kershaw Strikeout King MLBPA Tee

Clayton Kershaw made his big league debut on May 25, 2008, for Los Angeles. He has gone on to be an eight-time All-Star, world champ (2020), MVP, three-time Cy Young winner, Triple Crown winner, GG winner, Clemente Award winner, three-time NL wins leader, five-time ERA leader, three-time K leader, and pitched a no-no on June 18, 2014. On April 30, 2022, he became the franchise's all-time strikeout leader.

    *Product is officially licensed by the MLBPA